February 6

Join Me

Come and join me at my site. My site is on TechyTigers i am Yamacorn. Also every year in the 2 semester we go on a trip to San Antone and Austin and only 6th grade goes.We have worked super hard on this program we learned all the songs less than a month but we have done really well..Now we are working on parts like Suzanne Dickinson, Cornol Travis, Davy Crockett, and Jim Bowie, But very soon we will be on our way to San Antone and Austin..But join me on my account its bout fun and games and LLAMAS AND UNICORNS!!!!!!!! But also look at some of my Friends account they’re really cool too. but i really hope you like me and my friends sites  even TechyTigers is amazingly cool!!    

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted February 6, 2017 by khort in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*